Company profile


Guangdong gaoputon Electronic Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in July 2020. Its production base is located in Tanzhou town, Zhongshan City, the core plate of Dawan District, and the administrative sales office base is located in the science city of Guangzhou high tech Development Zone. Now, the company is the key support object of technological development funds for national small and medium-sized enterprises for technological innovation and low profit enterprises, In the development of new technologies and new products, it enjoys the support of national R & D funds.

Corporate culture


Enterprise vision: innovate 3C accessories, create a perfect life

The future smart life needs solid technology and innovative products. Copton is committed to the research and development of innovative products, and continues to improve its R & D and design capabilities. It mainly innovates 3C digital accessories such as computer accessories, TV accessories, mobile phone accessories and home smart accessories, striving to create products recognized by the global consumer electronics market. To meet the pursuit of luxury life and make life more beautiful!

Enterprise mission: independent innovation strategy, building brand enterprise

The future smart life needs solid technology and innovative products. Copton is committed to the research and development of innovative products, and continues to improve its R & D and design capabilities. It mainly innovates 3C digital accessories such as computer accessories, TV accessories, mobile phone accessories and home smart accessories, striving to create products recognized by the global consumer electronics market. To meet the pursuit of luxury life and make life more beautiful!

Enterprise values: use your business with heart and convince others with virtue

For enterprises, customers are the only reason for the existence of enterprises. Gaopton should always be customer-oriented, put customers in the first place, and think about problems from the perspective of customers, develop products and provide services, so as to generate benefits for customers and promote the development of enterprises;

Everything is based on the customer satisfaction as the final measurement standard, so that customers feel value, and further provide customers with differentiated products and services, always firmly believe that customers are an important guarantee for long-term development, but also an important cornerstone for the company's further development.

Social values: give what you can and what you can

Profit is not the only purpose of an enterprise, and social responsibility is also an indispensable responsibility. We should give full play to our own advantages, take "industry driven" as the key field of social responsibility, provide valuable professional products and services, and promote the healthy and sustainable development of economy and society.

For employees: care, develop and achieve employees, and realize the common development of employees and enterprises;

To customers: respect and understand customers, and continuously provide products and services beyond customers' expectations;

For suppliers: pay attention to business reputation, adhere to the benign relationship between supply and demand;

To the society: adhere to environmental harmony, social public welfare activities contribute to the society.

Development history


2019

The company has carried out intensive brand cultivation and achieved good results in category segmentation, channel sinking, market expansion, and continuous optimization of organization.

2018

Gaopton layout Ka channel, and established a good relationship with industry customers! Green alliance has established its own intellectual property system and implemented many projects. At the same time, it has made a good start in the development of cross category products, enriching the product line and greatly improving the brand competitiveness.

2017

Galpton launched a series of heavy categories such as mobile power supply to complete the optimization and upgrading of existing products; at the same time, it optimized the image of offline distribution stores and accelerated the process of branding.

2016

Galpton has achieved iterative upgrading in product R & D and design, further optimized the supply chain system, and continued to deepen the subdivision of categories.

2015

Great progress has been made in the strategy of global layout and localized operation of gaoputon brand.

2014

Based on the brand of ugreen green alliance, the company has established a global distribution of brands, and has settled in Amazon multinational station, Alibaba express, eBay, wish and other platforms, and its business has expanded to more than 100 countries and regions around the world.

2013

Gaopton develops offline distribution network and forms online and offline multi-channel user coverage.

2012

Guangzhou gaopton communication equipment Co., Ltd. was established. Meanwhile, gaopton brand has entered into the major domestic e-commerce platforms.

Honor and qualification


Certificate of quality management system certification(1)
Cable authentication(1)
3C certificate of switch socket(1)
Environmental management system certification(1)
Business license(1)

Product certification


Certificate of quality management system certification(1)
Cable authentication(1)
3C certificate of switch socket(1)
Environmental management system certification(1)
Business license(1)

公司简介

Company profile

   广东高普顿电子制造有限公司,成立于2020年7月,生产基地位于大湾区核心板块的中山市坦洲镇,行政销售办公基地位于广州高新技术开发区科学城,现公司为国家中小企业科技创新微利企业技术开发资金重点扶持对象,依据国家政策所允许支持的中小企业政策,在新技术开发,新产品开发,享有国家研发经费扶持。

企业文化

Corporate culture

企业远景:创新3C配件,缔造完美生活

未来的智慧生活,更需要坚实的技术和创新的产品,高普顿致力于创新产品的研发,持续提升研发设计能力,主要围电脑周边配件、电视周边配件、手机周边配件及居家智能配件等3C数码配件进行产品创新,努力打造全球消费电子市场认可的产品。满足社会对奢华生活的追求,让生活更加美好!

企业使命:自主创新战略,铸就品牌企业

未来的智慧生活,更需要坚实的技术和创新的产品,高普顿致力于创新产品的研发,持续提升研发设计能力,主要围电脑周边配件、电视周边配件、手机周边配件及居家智能配件等3C数码配件进行产品创新,努力打造全球消费电子市场认可的产品。满足社会对奢华生活的追求,让生活更加美好!

企业价值观:用心用行,以德服人

对于企业而言,客户是企业存在的唯一理由,高普顿应时时刻刻以客户为导向,将客户放在首位,并站在客户的角度去思考问题,研发产品、提供服务,通过为客户服务产生收益,促进企业的发展;

凡事都以客户的满意度为最终衡量标准,让客户感觉到价值,进一步地为客户提供差异化的产品和服务,始终坚信客户是长久发展的重要保证,更是高普顿公司渐行渐远的重要基石。

社会价值观:尽自所能、力所能给

获取利润不是企业唯一目的,承担社会责任也是并不可少的职责,应发挥自身优势,将“行业带动”作为社会责任的重点领域,提供有价值的专业产品和服务;促进经济社会健康持续发展。

对员工:关爱、发展、成就员工,实现员工与企业共同发展;

对客户:尊重、理解客户,持续提供超越客户期望的产品和服务;

对供应商:重视商业信誉,坚持良性的供求关系;

对社会:坚持环境和谐、社会公益活动奉献社会。 

发展历程

Development history

2019年

高普顿展开品牌精耕,在品类细分、渠道下沉、市场拓展、组织持续优化等方面取得了良好成效。

2018年

高普顿布局KA渠道,与行业客户建立起了良好关系!绿联组建自身知识产权体系,落实了多个项目;同时在跨品类产品开发上取得良好开局,在丰富了产品线的同时,品牌竞争力得到大幅提升。

2017年

高普顿推出移动电源等系列重磅品类,完成现有产品的优化升级;同时优化线下经销店铺形象,加快了品牌化进程。

2016年

高普顿在产品研发、设计上实现迭代升级,进一步优化了供应链体系,并持续深耕细分品类。

2015年

高普顿品牌全球化布局、本地化经营的战略取得极大进展。

2014年

高普顿展开品牌的全球性布局,以UGREEN绿联为品牌依托,入驻亚马逊多国站、阿里速卖通、ebay、wish等平台,业务扩展到全球100多个国家和地区。

2013年

高普顿发展线下经销网络,形成了线上、线下多渠道用户覆盖。

2012年

广州高普顿通信设备有限公司成立,同时,高普顿品牌入驻国内各大主流电商平台。

荣誉资质

Honor and qualification

质量管理体系认证证书
网线认证
开关插座3C证书
环境管理体系认证证书
营业执照

产品认证

Product certification

质量管理体系认证证书
网线认证
开关插座3C证书
环境管理体系认证证书
营业执照